Dr Meaker: Exclusive Drum&BassArena Mix

Dr Meaker: Exclusive Drum&BassArena Mix

Dr Meaker recently took us behind their latest release on Circus Records featuring Laurent John, their live show, and what’s coming up next. They’ve now served us a banging exclusive mix to boot. Press play, turn it up, and thank us later. Track list below.

1. Drumsound & Bassline Smith – Sunset Boulevard (Don’t Make Me Wait)
2. Legion & Logam ft. NC-17 – Trippin
3. LJ High – Open Your Mind
4. Jahdan Blakkamoore – All Comes Back to One (Potential Badboy & Liondub Remix)
5. Navigator – Sound The Alarm Ft Skarra Mucci & Bassface Sascha (Serum Remix)
6. The Voss & NC-17 – Sleaze
7. BassBrothers – Its Right
8. Dr Meaker – Freaks (June Miller Remix)
9. DJ Hazard – Bricks Don’t Roll
10. Dr Meaker – Fighter (Unreal Remix)
11. Spectrasoul – Always
12. Dr Meaker – Good fight Ft. Laurent John (Dr Meaker Vs. N3GUS VIP)

The Good Fight is out now on Circus Records. Get it on iTunes.

Follow Dr Meaker on Facebook / Twitter / SoundCloud.

You can follow Maja C on Twitter, @_Maja_C
Head of content and curator of Drum&BassArena's YouTube and SoundCloud channels, Maja also works across UKF's editorial pages.

Dr Meaker

Dr Meaker are the hottest Live UK Dance act RIGHT NOW!They started their journey as a Bristol based sound system comprising of electronic and ...