The Risky Presents Future Sounds & Retraflex In The Mix (#287)

The Risky returns with Future Sounds Podcast #287 and fresh fire from the likes of Ed Rush & Optical, LSB, Dub Motion, Cern and more, plus Retraflex in the mix!

Retraflex are the drum and bass DJ/Producer trio behind London-based label Flexout Audio. Tom, Joe & Steve created the label to showcase the full spectrum of deep bass driven music at 170 BPM and over the past five years have created a family of like-minded, forward-thinking drum and bass producers including the likes of Arkaik, Shiver, Taelimb, Conscience, Mystic State and Transparent.

Track List

Ed Rush & Optical – Half-Truth (No Cure LP) (Virus)
Mind Vortex – Impulse (RAMsterdam 2015) (RAM)
Skynet – Fractal (L.T.D EP Vol 1) (Soul Trader)
Audio – Shatterdome (RAM)
Dub Motion – Exodus (Skyfall EP) (Titan)
Machine Code feat. Coppa – Counterbalance (Counterbalance EP) (C4C)
June Miller – Himsa (RAMsterdam 2015) (RAM)
Ed Rush & Optical – No Cure (No Cure LP) (Virus)
COMPETITION: Win A Drum&BassArena T-Shirt
Cern – Hollow Moon VIP (Dispatch Dubplate)
Surplus and Scifa – Switch 2 Suspense (Digital Remix) (L.T.D EP Vol 1) (Soul Trader)
Chills – Goggin (Diffrent Music)
Lynch Kingsley – Hallucinate (Horizon Line EP) (Flexout Audio)
The Voss & NC-17 – ‘Melancholy’ (New Playaz)
Klute – Just What You’re Feeling (Savage Circle EP) (Metalheadz)
Calibre – Another (Dreamz Dub EP) (CIA)
LSB – About Tonight – (About Tonight EP) (Spearhead)
IN THE MIX: Retraflex


Bringing you the full spectrum of D&BSign up to our newsletter to keep up to date with the latest streams, news, and events, all tailored to you.

By clicking Sign Up, you have read and agreed to the Drum&BassArena Privacy Policy.