The Risky Presents Future Sounds & Dub Motion In The Mix (#285)

The Risky Presents Future Sounds with brand new cuts from Hybrid Minds, Kove, June Miller, A-Sides & Makoto, Dexcell and more! Plus, fresh from a stellar set at our 19th birthday celebration, as well as smashing it on the production front with his breathtaking new release ‘Mercury’, Dub Motion goes in the mix for podcast #285! Enjoy.


A-Sides & Makoto – Articulate (Aquarian Dreams LP) (Eastern Elements)
Hybrid Minds – feat. Riya – Kismet (Lifted EP) (Spearhead)
Dawn Wall – Simple Mind (Integral)
June Miller Ft. Hannah Lux – We Are Not Human (Robots & Romans LP) (RAM)
Kove Feat. Moko – Hurts (Instrumental Mix) (MTA Records)
Dexcell – Never Free feat. Ellie Mae (Never Free EP) (Spearhead)
Noel – Last Night (Rotation Part 1 LP) (Addictive Behaviour)
Nausika – Dominion (Blu mar ten music)
Konichi – Those Days (Work It Out EP) (Playaz)
COMPETITON: Win A Drum&BassArena T-Shirt
Cod3x – Undead (Bad Taste)
Neve & Jazzatron – Barracuda (Dutty Audio)
Sustance – Subterfuge (Trendkill Records)
Battery – Essence (Not Your Idol EP) (Renegade Hardware)
June Miller – Chain of Strength (Robots & Romans LP) (RAM)
Heist Feat. Regina – Common Ground (Deep In The Lab Vol. 2) (Co-Lab Recordings)
IN THE MIX: Dub Motion