Om Unit – Inversion (Minimix)

    Om Unit’s Inversion is nothing short of brilliant. If you haven’t heard it you’re in for a treat. Released on Metalheadz on the 17th of November, it follows his three track release ‘Sleepwalkers’ in 2013 and ‘Timelines’ in 2014. Check out the minimix to see what you’re in for!

    Inversion track list:

    1. Touching Down
    2. The War (feat. Jehst)
    3. The Crossing
    4. Layers
    5. Bardo Realms
    6. Understand
    7. Parallel
    8. Mystic

    Om Unit

    “Om” The supreme and most sacred syllable, and believed to be the spoken essence of the universe. “Unit” a single thing or person.Over the ...